Executive Board

Executive Board

The governing body of Local 328 is its Executive Board.  It is made up of all elected members who meet once a month at the union office.  The President and Secretary Treasurer serve as the Chair and Co-Chair, and members of the staff and membership from the different facilities make up the remainder of the Board. The Executive Board oversees the function of the Local and approves financial expenditures.

Below is a list of the Executive Board at UFCW Local 328:

Tim Melia (President)

Domenic Pontarelli (Secretary-Treasurer)

Joe Renzi (Executive Assistant to the President)

Sandra Natale (Recorder)

Shane Allen (UFCW Local 328)

Joyce Babineau (Stop & Shop #493)

Dana Chambers (UFCW Local 328)

Matthew Chamsarian (Stop & Shop #406)

Matthew Costa (UFCW Local 328)

Debra Dibiasio (Rhode Island Credit Union)

Cyndie Estevao (UFCW Local 328)

Melissa Gaethofs (Stop & Shop #737)

Albert Garnett (Stop & Shop #475)

Valerie Giblin (Stop & Shop ##2706)

Sam Marvin (UFCW Local 328)

Mike Matias (UFCW Local 328)

Alice Pasqual (Roger Williams University)

Michael Pietros (Stop & Shop #704)

Donald Pontarelli (Stop & Shop #443)

Gina Roy (Stop & Shop #2701)

John Russell (Stop & Shop #478)

Adan Sales Garcia (UFCW Local 328)

Judith Snarsky (Stop & Shop #87)

Matthew Sorbello (Stop & Shop #7)

Ti-Mia Tavares (Summit Commons Rehabilitation)

Stephanie Walker (Seven Stars Bakery)

Jacquelyn Watson  (Stop & Shop #98)